Contact Molds

Contact us

For more informations regarding a suspected mold issue in your property, our team will be pleased to help you. Our business operates in the entire Quebec Province. Toll free : 1-888-748-1441

Montreal, South Shore

  •  Gino Dechamplain, B.A.A., M. Env.
    Specialists: Industrial Hygiene, Molds, Asbestos, Radon, Soil; Laboratory: Asbestos; Office Directors: Longueuil
    Master's degree in Environment, Certified IICRC, McRI (Mold), NRPP (Radon), OSHA/AHERA, McRI (Asbestos), Certified in Infrared Thermography
    T. 450-748-1441 #105
    C. 514-586-2287
    gdechamplain@enviro-option.com
  •  Arnaud Louapre, M. Env.
    Specialist: Industrial Hygiene, Molds, Asbestos, Water
    T. 450-748-1441 #103
    C. 514-549-0191
    arnaud@enviro-option.com
  •  Fabrice Gigli, M. Env.
    Specialist: Molds, Soil, Water
    T. 450-748-1441 #106
    C. 514-621-4122
    fabrice@enviro-option.com
  •  Simon Godin, B. Sc.
    Specialist: Molds
    Biology, Toxicology and Environmental Health
    T. 450-748-1441 #116
    sgodin@enviro-option.com
  •  Alexandre Gobeil, B. Sc. Biology
    Specialist: Molds
    M. Sc., Environmental Health and Workplace Health
    Environmental Consultant
    T. 450-748-1441
    C. 438-993-470
    agobeil@enviro-option.com

Laval, Laurentides, Lanaudière, Outaouais

  •  Patrick Champagne, B.Sc
    Specialist: Industrial Hygiene, Molds; Office Directors: Blainville
    T. 450-748-1441 #109
    C. 514-549-1277
    pchampagne@enviro-option.com

Estrie, Centre du Québec, Chaudière-Appalaches

  •  Simon Godin, B. Sc.
    Specialist: Molds
    Biology, Toxicology and Environmental Health
    T. 450-748-1441 #116
    sgodin@enviro-option.com

Address

768, rue Sainte-Hélène
Longueuil (QC) J4K 3R5

Phone

1-888-748-1441
450-748-1441

Open Time

Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 17:00
Sat - Sun: Closed

768 rue Sainte-Hélène, Longueuil (QC) J4K 3R6